2016 Council

The ICWA Council members for 2016 are as follows:-

Paul Wealleans (Amethyst Designs) Telephone: 01954 789696
E-mail: paul.wealleans@amethyst-designs.co.uk

David Goater (Trans-Tronic) – Vice Chair, Telephone: 01246 264260.
E-mail: david@trans-tronic.co.uk

John Simmonds
E-mail: john.simmonds@live.co.uk

David Platts (Miles Platts) Telephone: 0116 2622593.
E-mail: dplatts@milesplatts.co.uk

Roland West (Ingrid West Machinery) Telephone: 01684 273164.
E-mail: roland@ingridwest.co.uk

Paul Hirst (P.A.R. (Insulations & Wires) Ltd) – Chair, Telephone: 01246 261828.
E-mail phirst@par.gb.com

Bob Liddle (Block UK Ltd) Telephone: 01621 850666.
E-mail bob.liddle@blockuk.co.uk